Abraham Lincoln, Award Winners, Book Lists

2018 Lincoln Award Winner

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Coming in second:

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Third goes to:

All American Boys by Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely

What do you think of this year’s winners? Have you seen the nominees for the 2019 list yet?

Leave a Reply